The Blythe Harris/ Kathleen Hale Fiasco

Standard
The Blythe Harris/ Kathleen Hale Fiasco

I have taken to Imgflip.com to express my views. As always they’re totes important and everyone should read them… because I don’t know either party, any back story,  and am not a professional reviewer or writer. This lack of qualifications or expertise as always makes my views of great value.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Couple of articles to give context:
http://www.theguardian.com/books/2014/oct/18/am-i-being-catfished-an-author-confronts-her-number-one-online-critic
http://bibliodaze.com/2014/10/an-open-letter-to-kathleen-hale-guardian-books-stalking-is-not-okay/

image

About riedstrap

I have completed my first novel*... well third if you count the two magnificent pieces I wrote in primary school, and am really getting passionate about writing and learning about webdesign, blogging and publishing. *Since starting this blog I have in fact completed the sequel to said novel and am thinking of releasing it next year. But have also snuck in another two novels, one which I want to self publish next year, a memoir for all my fellow fifty shades of crae crae lady friends, and a flirty bit of feisty fun that will be epublished through Spice Ebooks in July 2015.

2 responses »

  1. Just pointing out some thing. I do not use my real name. I am not a professional review. This is a hobby. So the entire “credibility” thing is just silly.
    Second, for the last post? Blythe was honest, and it got her stalked. No one changed their review until she cropped up. No one is safe, and this is the only way to protest against her DISGUSTING behavior.

    So, that’s about it.

    • So you’re commenting here to tell me that you have no credibility so it’s silly to mention anything about reviewers credibility in regards to this case at all? So, that’s about it?

Leave a Reply

