Begging

Standard

Please got for me. Please. Write or Wrong. Please. I will give you an air cookie… it is different from an air biscuit. 🙂 http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/BAB2013

image

About riedstrap

I have completed my first novel*... well third if you count the two magnificent pieces I wrote in primary school, and am really getting passionate about writing and learning about webdesign, blogging and publishing. *Since starting this blog I have in fact completed the sequel to said novel and am thinking of releasing it next year. But have also snuck in another two novels, one which I want to self publish next year, a memoir for all my fellow fifty shades of crae crae lady friends, and a flirty bit of feisty fun that will be epublished through Spice Ebooks in July 2015.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

